Lamebrain @ Sorge #15 (28/02/15)

Was that The Jimi Hendrix Experience I just watched? No, it’s Lamebrain!

I might say it was their best performance I ever saw. Not being exaggerating, but surely you’ll agree with me  if you were there that night. They rigidly brought us the 70s vibe onto their performance with mind blasting guitar solo, stage dives, savage drum beats and walking bass line. I didn’t know psychedelic rock can be this awesome offstage. Too bad I can only shoot from one angle, it’s a risk to put the thing in danger, ya know. Click to enlarge the pics:

Leave a Reply

